Building of the manor-complex developed mainly at the 18th century. Complex includes classicism style manor-house, stables and granary dated with end of the 18th century. The new Neo-classicism style manor-house was built opposite the old one in 2nd half of the 19th century for the baron von Heiking after the project of architect T.Seiler. Landscape park around the manor was shaped in the middle of the 19th century. The new castle was burned at the time of revolutionary unrests in 1905, renovation was done only in 1913. There still preserved original decorative finsh of the interior, parquetry, wooden stairs, wall pannels. In the old manor-house one can see unique original doors, tile stoves and old wooden stairs.